One Plan. Everything Included.

$12 / Month

Per user - Paid monthly

(Save 16% on yearly plans)

$10 / Month

Per user - Paid yearly

(You are now saving 16%)

Don't Just Take Our Word

Happy TimeOn freelance customer is standing and smiling

Rikke Thomsen

Freelancer – Web-connection

“TimeOn is very useful to me. I have many different projects that I need to track time on and TimeOn saves me a lot of time in this regard. The forecasting feature is also great, because it allows me to plan my work more accurately for the coming months.”

Sense Marketing CEO standing and smiling

Martin Bengaard

CEO – Sense Marketing

“TimeOn can do everything a time tracking software needs to do. It can keep track of all our tracked hours in a simple and user-friendly way. It is also the only system I have seen that can send out all of our entries to our clients each week – that in itself is completely worth the money.”

A happy client of a TimeOn customer is smiling

Anette Davidsen

Head of Marketing & Communication – ERPgruppen

“Overview, insight and transparency – three words that describe my experience with the weekly reports I get from TimeOn. I can continuously keep track of which tasks has been completed, the amount of time spend on the tasks and as such keep track of my expenses. It has been super nice.”

Frequently Asked Questions

If you cannot find the answer below, please use the contact form or send us an email and we will be happy to answer.

You can signup and use TimeOn for 14 days without adding your credit card, after the 14 day free trial you will have to add it as your payment method to continue using TimeOn.

As many as your want! There are no limits.

As many as you want. The number of team members you can have on your team is unlimited.

(IF YOU ARE MANAGING A TEAM) Yes, when you wish to remove a team member, you start by deactivating them, this will remove them from your payment plan, but their data will stay in your system. If you wish to delete them completely, you can do that after they have been deactivated. If you delete a team member, you can choose who their registered time is assigned to instead.

When you wish to cancel your plan, you simply navigate to your account settings page and cancel there, you will still have access to you data and time registration until you period is over

Get A Free Trial

Get started